Prevailing In The Seasons Of Life (Print Book)

(5 customer reviews)


This book describes vividly and passionately, ten seasons of life that enables you to realize that you not only have the power to overcome but also need to enjoy every one of them, and in case you fell casualty of a certain season, especially during the Barrier Season, discover the truth about God, that He is God of a second chance. It illuminates on the biblical God-given weapons, enriched with Pastor Lucy Paynter’s powerful personal testimonies of prophecies on her life that God has already fulfilled, that will help you prevail in every season.


Prevailing in the Seasons of Life is a well-crafted flow of wisdom that activates self-discovery and the consequent success in life. By using Jacob’s life as the storyline, the author weaves together all the seasons: The Before season, at Birth Season, the Becoming season, the Beginning season, the Bethel season, The barrier season, The Blessing Season, The behold Season, The Born Again season, The Blooming season. This is comfortingly done in a down-to-earth rendition stamped with a conclusion- Ecclesiastes 3.1 for everything there is a season and a time for every purpose under the heaven.

Additional information



5 reviews for Prevailing In The Seasons Of Life (Print Book)

  1. Mary Jane Steve (verified owner)

    Deep teachings from the book

  2. admin (store manager)

    Thank you

  3. admin (store manager)

    Thank you

  4. admin (store manager)

    Thank you

  5. Samuel Njenga (verified owner)

    You are inspiring our spirits to prevail to greater heights .

  6. Anonymous (verified owner)


  7. SIMON G. (verified owner)

    Great reading, I am not stopping or putting it down. I love to read this book, Amazing!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…